How and When to Watch Livestream

Several characters from Genshin Impact are featured in the promotional art.

PICTURE: miHoYo

Free to play action RPG Genshin effectThe version 4.2 livestream is expected to premiere on October 27th at 8 AM EST. The livestream will cover information about the game’s next Banner, as well as reward viewers with some unique codes to redeem.

Set in the fantasy kingdom of Teyvat, Genshin effect sees players controlling interchangeable characters with different abilities. The free-to-play title relies on regular service updates, many of which introduce new game characters through “Banners.” The latest is expected to be shown in the upcoming late October livestream, which may introduce some new characters. Although its monetization mechanics have been the center of criticism, that hasn’t stopped the game breaking revenue records.

Where to look Genshin effectThe 4.2 livestream

If you want to watch the stream live, you can do so via Genshin effectThe official Twitch channel at the following times (based on timezone):

  • EST: October 27, 2023, 08:00 AM
  • CST: October 27, 2023, 07:00 AM
  • PST: October 27, 2023, 05:00 AM
  • AEST: October 27, 2023, 11:00 PM
  • JST: October 27, 2023, 09:00 PM
  • GMT: October 27, 2023, 01:00 PM
  • CEST: October 27, 2023, 02:00 PM

If you can’t make the stream at that time, don’t worry; the entire presentation comes to Genshin effectOfficial YouTube channel one hour after the hours listed above.

During the stream, you will also have the opportunity to get some codes to unlock the game’s premium currency: Primogems. You can get these codes on Genshin effectits websitealthough you need to be at least Adventure Rank 10. We recommend returning it as soon as possible because, based on previous livestreams, they tend to expire within 24 hours of broadcast.

What to expect at the time Genshin effectThe 4.2 livestream

Based on the posts of Genshin effectThe official X (formerly Twitter) account, it seems that the charismatic and dramatic Furina will make his long-awaited arrival as a five-star character:

Genshin effect The polarizing journalist, Charlotte, was also mocked in a previous post:

Current speculation based on leaks suggest that the characters Baizhu, Cyno, and Ayato will also appear in the upcoming Banner.

While we wait to see who is introduced and shown Genshin effect 4.2, make sure to mark the livestream dates on your calendar so you don’t miss the codes once they drop.

Leave a comment